Administration » Board President

Board President

Thomas C. "Tim" O'Brien

Mr. O'Brien joined the Board of Trustees in 2008 serving as Vice President until May 2016.  During this time he was instrumental in the establishment of the Maritime March 5K race which raised scholarship money for Maritime graduates.  In June 2016 he was elected to serve as the third President of the WNYMCS Board of Trustees.